The Pulse – Twin Cities A Cappella 2020

Coming tonight at 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific, it’s the jam-packed second half from the Twin Cities A Cappella Festival, featuring Limited Edition, Port WashingtonConvocadence#Midori from Hopkins High School, and the #RedKnotes from Benilde-St. Margaret’s! Tune in at http://acaville.org/ (press the big blue button on the top!) or download the Acaville Radio app from the App Store and listen on the go.

Rebroadcast happens Sunday at 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific and again 12 hours later.

The Pulse with Encore, Now and Then, and The Limestones

Tonight on The Pulse we’re sharing the first of our interviews from Twin Cities A Cappella Festival 2020! Listen in to learn more about The LimestonesLSHS Choirs Encore, and the Now and Then Singers from Lakeville North High School.

Our show start at 9 pm EST/8 pm CST and you can hear the rebroadcast on Sunday at 12 pm and midnight CST. Download it as a podcast at pulsepod.org next week!