Vocal HERspective Episode 29 – Jo Eteson

This week on Vocal HERspective, we’re sitting down with Jo Eteson, longtime soprano of The Swingles. We could elaborate for hours about her talent and experience, but we’ll just leave it at: she is a living legend. And an incredibly kind and generous legend at that.

Don’t miss Episode 29 tonight at 9:30 pm EST/6:30 pm PST. It will re-air on Sunday at 10:30 am/pm PST and go live on all podcast networks on Monday.

The Pulse – Vinyl Street

Coming tonight at 9 pm Eastern/6 pm Pacific, it’s Boston-based post collegiate group Vinyl Street! Tune in at http://acaville.org (press the big blue button on the top!) or download the Acaville Radio app from the App Store and listen on the go.

Rebroadcast happens Sunday at 1 pm Eastern/10 am Pacific and again 12 hours later.

And if none of that works for you, catch it as your leisure on The Pulse podcast, available on all major podcasting platforms!

The Spotlight – Bostonality & Scaliwags

One of the best parts of Acaville traveling the world for a cappella is getting to meet with the groups who make it.

Tonight on #TheSpotlight we get a little love and a little music from Bostonality A Cappella & Scaliwags! The interviews kick off at 8 pm EST/5 pm PST.

The Pulse with Encore, Now and Then, and The Limestones

Tonight on The Pulse we’re sharing the first of our interviews from Twin Cities A Cappella Festival 2020! Listen in to learn more about The LimestonesLSHS Choirs Encore, and the Now and Then Singers from Lakeville North High School.

Our show start at 9 pm EST/8 pm CST and you can hear the rebroadcast on Sunday at 12 pm and midnight CST. Download it as a podcast at pulsepod.org next week!