FNL - 2003 Harmony Sweepstakes
Friday Night Live – 2003 Harmony Sweepstakes

2003 feels like a simpler time, right?

We’re going back to a rocky time for the US and the world, but we all persisted on then, just as we are doing now.

However, despite the unrest, Australian a cappella rocked the Harmony Sweepstakes A Cappella Festival National Finals, with The Idea of North becoming the first international champion.

Hear them, moosebutterCadence, All About Buford, Undivided, The Groove Society, Nightwatch, and Second Chance Singers tonight at 9 pm EDT/6 pm PDT. Or, catch the rebroadcast at 8 am & pm PDT on Sunday!


B7H - March 26 2020
Barbershop 7th Hour – March 26, 2020

Just a little soul medicine tonight on The Barbershop 7th Hour on Acaville Radio at 8 pm EDT/5 pm PDT. Hear from the top 10 quartets from 1993 and 1995 and remember that Cleveland is coming! 💗💈

The show rebroadcasts on Sunday at 11 am & Continue Reading...


VH Episode 32 - Shannon McNulty
Vocal HERspective Episode 32 – Shannon McNulty

A teacher. A director. A performer. At the heart of the huge undertaking that is the The National A Cappella Convention.

For Episode 32 of Vocal HERspective, Amanda and Rachael sit down with Shannon McNulty, to talk about all of these things and more, debuting Continue Reading...


Talkappella 102 - Elicia Edwards
Talkappella 102 – Elicia Edwards

Elicia Edwards sang bass with BYU Noteworthy before going on to found Inversion A Cappella in Salt Lake City. Brian sits down with her for Episode 102 of Talkappella tonight at 8 pm EDT/5 pm PDT!


Live Events
Catch our next live event broadcasts!
May 08, 2020
7 PM Eastern
Highlands Voices feat. Musae
May 09, 2020
2 PM Eastern
Highlands Voices feat. Musae
May 09, 2020
7 PM Eastern
Highlands Voices
Aug 29, 2020
TBD
A Cappella Music Awards




Event Calendar
Today | Tomorrow | Beyond
Sort by distance
from:



Show Calendar
Los Angeles
New York
London
Hong Kong
SHOW Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Competition Countdown 5pm 6am
6pm
Counterpoint Hiatus until May
Theme Hour 6pm 5am
5pm
Talkappella 5pm 4am
4pm
The Pulse 6pm 10am
10pm
Vocal HERspective 6:30pm 10:30am
10:30pm
The Spotlight 5pm 3am
3pm
ShopTalk 6pm 12am
12pm
Barbershop's 7th Hour 5pm 11am
11pm
Requests & Dedications 6pm 2am
2pm
Friday Night Live 6pm 8am
8pm
Sunday Sunrise 6am
6pm

Support Us Through Amazon Smile!
Donate to Acaville!
Become a Volunteer!
Check Out Our App!